Close

Events at École Paul Dubrule

Check out our admission sessions, upcoming events and other important dates.

Admission Sessions 2018

For academic year 2018/19:

  • Thu, May 17 | 08.00-15.00
  • Wed, June 20 | 08.00-15.00
  • Thu, July 19 | 08.00-15.00
  • Wed, Aug 29 | 08.00-15.00
  • Tue, Sept 18 | 08.00-15.00
School Events 2017/18
  • 2017:
  • Mon, Sept 4 | Intake 1

  • Mon, Sept 8 | Launch of Diploma in Hospitality Management

  • Mon, Oct 4 | Intake 2

  • 2018:
  • Mon, Feb 5 | Launch of Migrant Hospitality Training
  • Sat, Feb 10 | Tour de l’Ecole 
  • Sat, May 12 | Open House Day 1
  • Wed, May 30 | Career Fair Day
  • Sat, June 16 | Open House Day 2
  • Date tbc | Graduation Ceremony
  • Mon, Sept 3 | Intake 1, 2018/19
  • Tue, Oct 15 | Intake 2, 2018/19
School Closings 2017/18
  • Sept 16-24, 2017 | Pchum Ben
  • Nov 2-5, 2017 | Water Festival
  • Dec 16, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 | Christmas 
  • Jan 19, 2018 | Staff Outing
  • Apr 7-22, 2018 | Khmer New Year 
Past event snapshots

Open House Day, Career Fair, Cooking Class, Talent Show, Study Tours, and many more.