Close

Events at École Paul Dubrule

Check out our admission sessions, upcoming events and other important dates.

Admission Exams

For academic year 2018/19
Register for one of below sessions
Starting 08.00 | Ending around 13.00

  • Thu, May 17 
  • Wed, June 20 
  • Thu, July 19 
  • Wed, Aug 29 
  • Tue, Sept 18
Upcoming School Events
  • Academic year 2017/18:
  • Sat, May 12 | Open House Day 1
  • Wed, May 30 | Career Fair Day
  • Sat, June 16 | Open House Day 2
  • Thur, 23 Aug tbc | Graduation Ceremony
  • Academic year 2018/19:
  • Mon, Sept 3 | Intake 1
  • Mon, Sept 10 | Start Diploma in Hospitality Management 
  • Tue, Oct 15 | Intake 2
School Closings 2017/18
  • Sept 16-24, 2017 | Pchum Ben
  • Nov 2-5, 2017 | Water Festival
  • Dec 16, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 | Christmas 
  • Apr 7-22, 2018 | Khmer New Year 
Past event snapshots

Open House Day, Career Fair, Cooking Class, Talent Show, Study Tours, and many more.